Membership Policy

Membership Subscription Cancellation Policy
After your trial period, you will be automatically billed monthly. You may cancel your membership with us at any time. You are responsible for the full subscription fee in the monthly billing cycle in which you cancel. Once your account has been billed, all sales are final and we are unable to offer any refunds at this time.
 
How to Cancel
You may cancel anytime during the free trial period or during your active monthly membership by logging into your account, clicking on "ACCOUNT", and then clicking the "MANAGE MEMBERSHIPS" link.
(if you cannot see the "cancel" button, please rotate your phone to 'landscape mode' or use a desktop computer)