MEMBERSHIP SUBSCRIPTION CANCELLATION POLICY
When you sign up, you will be automatically billed monthly. You may cancel your membership with us at any time. You are responsible for the full subscription fee in the monthly billing cycle in which you cancel. Once your account has been billed, all sales are final and we are unable to offer any refunds at this time.
HOW TO CANCEL
You may cancel anytime during the free trial period or during your active monthly membership by logging into your account.
You can do so through the Train Heroic App under ‘My Training’.
If you have any questions, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org